Video Details

Manish/Rohit (MHR) Vs Debdoot/Arindam (WB) - 26th National Master TT Championship 2018

tournament: 26th National Masters Table Tennis Championship 2018
17th February 2019

Manish Rawat & Rohit Chaudhri (MHR) Vs Debdoot Chatterjee & Arindam Karar (WB) - 26th National Master TT Championship 2018

Men's Doubles 40+

Group 1(MHR):-Manish & Rohit
Group 2(WB):-Debdoot & Arindam

Result:- Manish & Rohit (MHR) won by 2-1.

12th February 2019 to 17th February 2019.

Place :- Abhay Prashal, Indore

Under the agies of
Table Tennis Federation of India (TTFI)
Indian Veterans Table Tennis Committee (IVTTC)

Organised By
Madhya Pradesh Table Tennis Association