Video Details

Sumit/Mousumi (WB) Vs Shivkumar/Deepali (KNT) - 26th National Master TT Championship 2018

tournament: 26th National Masters Table Tennis Championship 2018
16th February 2019

Sumit Das & Mousumi Banerjee (WB) Vs Shivkumar M. K. & Deepali Shital Gotadke (KNT) - 26th National Master TT Championship 2018

Mixed Doubles 40+
Semi Final

Group 1(WB):-Sumit & Mousumi
Group 2(KNT):-Shivkumar & Deepali

Result:-Shivkumar/Deepali (KNT) won by 3-2.

12th February 2019 to 17th February 2019.

Place :- Abhay Prashal, Indore

Under the agies of
Table Tennis Federation of India (TTFI)
Indian Veterans Table Tennis Committee (IVTTC)

Organised By
Madhya Pradesh Table Tennis Association